Local News

Russell Area Chamber of Commerce Accepting Nominations for 2019 Awards

Russell Chamber of CommerceThe Russell Area Chamber of Commerce is accepting nominations for its 2019 annual awards.

Awards will be given for Business of the Year, Non-Profit Organization of the Year, Community Service, Volunteer of the Year and Lifetime Achievement.

Nominations are accepted from all Chamber of Commerce members.

Nomination forms can be picked up at the Chamber office or you can download one HERE.

Nominations are due to the Chamber office by January 17.

Email nominations to [email protected] or mail to PO Box 58, Russell, KS 67665.

Read More Local News
Local News Banner
Russell, KS weather