Catch Russell Sr. American Legion Baseball from "AA" State Tournament in Marysville on Wednesday, July 26 around 3:30pm on KRSL AM 990, 98.1 FM and streaming on!

Local News

Area Legislators Will Answer Your Questions on SHPTV April 21

The Kansas LegislatureThe Kansas Legislature on Smoky Hills Public Television returns Friday night with four area legislators scheduled to participate in the live call-in show.

Scheduled to appear on the program are Representatives Brad Ralph of Dodge City, Ken Rahjes of Agra, Tory Marie Arnberger of Great Bend and Eber Phelps of Hays.

Viewers are encouraged to call 1-800-337-4788 with their questions during the show, which will air Friday, April 21 at 7 PM.

Previous episodes are available at

(Information courtesy Smoky Hills Public Television.)

Read More Local News
Mike in Morning Banner
Russell, KS weather