KRSL Santa's Candy Cube is at Myers Furniture in Russell today! Stop by and make your guess on how much CANDY is in the Cube!

199 is the Winning Number for Russell Main Street, Inc. Santa. Call their office to claim before Monday morning!

Tuesday Basketball Lineup

KRSL 990 AM / 98.1 FM
Sacred Heart at Russell
Gametimes - 6:00pm / 7:45pm

KRSL 95.9 FM
Lincoln at Sylvan-Lucas
Gametimes - 6:00pm / 7:45pm

Local News

2017 Weihnachtsfest Button Design Winners Announced

2017 Button WinnersThe 2017 Weihnachtsfest button design winners have been announced.

They are Breeana LaMonte, Brittan Fritschen, Elsie Holland, Emily Milam and Penelope McGraw, all Ruppenthal Middle School students.

Sandy Ochampaugh was the 25th Anniversary Special Edition button winner.

(Photo: Breeana LaMonte, Brittan Fritschen, Russell Main Street Director Krista Whitmer, Elsie Holland, Sandy Ochampaugh, Emily Milam and RMS Art Teacher Cindy Balthazor. Not pictured: Penelope McGraw. Photo courtesy Russell County News. Information courtesy Russell Main Street, Inc.)

25th Annual Weihnachtsfest is Dec. 9

2017 25th Anniversary Button  2017 Button Winner 1  2017 Button Winner 2  2017 Button Winner 3  2017 Button Winner 4  2017 Button Winner 5

Read More Local News
K-State on KRSL AM-FM
Russell, KS weather