Local News

Russell County Drivers License Office to Close Early Feb. 6

Drivers LicenseThe drivers license office at the Russell County Courthouse will close at Noon on Tuesday, February 6 according to the Russell County Treasurer's Office.

The office will resume normal hours on February 7.

Read More Local News
K-State on KRSL AM-FM
Russell, KS weather