Thursday Basketball Lineup

KRSL 990 AM / 98.1 FM
Minneapolis @ Russell
Girls - 6pm / Boys - 7:45pm

Local Sports

Kansas Legion Announces Zone Tournament Sites

BaseballThe Kansas American Legion state baseball officials have released their zone tournament assignments.

The Russell Senior Legion will compete in the Norton "AA" Zone to be held July 14-22. Teams participating include Russell, Beloit, Concordia, Norton, Osborne, Smith County and the Sylvan Grove-Tri County Hawks.

The Russell Junior Legion is part of the Buhler "A" Zone that will be held July 7-15.  The zone field includes Russell, Buhler, Cunningham, Great Bend, Hays, McPherson and Pratt.

Kansas Legion Baseball site

Read More Sports
KU on KRSL 95.9
Russell, KS weather