VFW Department of Kansas Congratulates 2021 Kansas Endowment Winners

VFW Department of Kansas
VFW Department of Kansas

The VFW Department of Kansas congratulates the 2021 Kansas Endowment Winners and their sponsoring posts and auxiliaries.

They will each receive a $2,000 scholarship.

Winners include Trevor Peterson, Post 3201 Minneapolis, Caitlyn Leiker, Post 9076 Hays, Bransen Schulte, Post 1751 Victoria, Kiara Knox, Post 7515 Clyde, Paige McBride, Post 7928 Lincoln, Braden Schulte, Post 1751 Victoria, Halle Hall, Post 6240 Russell, Charles Timmons, Post 1141 Smith Center, Ainsley Wolf, Post 2981 Oakley, Aubrey Larson, Post 9076 Hays, Mason Hawk, Post 1175 Atchison and Garrett Thielen, Post 6240 Russell.

(Information and photo courtesy VFW Department of Kansas.)