RMSI Weihnachtsfest Marquee Dec 2021

Contact Us

Image
KRSL Russell Radio Building

 

KRSL Russell Radio
1984 North Main St.
P.O. Box 666
Russell, KS 67665 

 

Phone:       785-483-3121

Toll Free:    1-866-483-0990

Fax:              785-483-6511

Email:         comments@krsl.com

 

Meet the Team

Mike McKenna
General Manager / Marketing Representative / Traffic
mike@krsl.com

 

David Elliott
News Director / Sports
david@krsl.com

 

Erik Stone
Marketing Representative / Sports / Morning Show Host
erik@krsl.com

 

Aaron Roe
I.T. Director
aaron@everythingtechsolutions.com

 

Ryan Anstaett
Part-time Engineer
ryan@krsl.com

 

Adam Campbell
Part-time Engineer
adam@krsl.com

 

Roy Steinle
Part-time Engineer
roy@krsl.com

White Communications LLC Logo